National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA)

National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA)2018-11-10T18:46:43+00:00
US Soccer Scholarships Logo

The NJCAA is an association of community college and junior college athletic departments throughout the United States. It is divided into divisions and regions. The current NJCAA has 525 member schools and holds 24 separate regions across 24 states.

Each institution belonging to the NJCAA chooses to compete on the Division I, II or III level in designated sports. Division I colleges may offer full athletic scholarships (tuition, fees, room and board). Division II colleges are limited to awarding tuition, fees, course related books, and up to $250 in course required supplies. Division III institutions may provide no athletically related financial assistance. However, NJCAA colleges that do not offer athletic aid may choose to participate at the Division I or II level if they so desire.

NJCAA teams
NJCAA student-athletes
NJCAA divisions
NJCAA schools

NJCAA Academic Eligibility

Talented individuals who do not qualify for either of the above may be able to gain admission to a junior college. Each college will set its own entrance requirements. Only 25% of scholarships at a junior college can be given to international students. NJCAA colleges in general do not have a minimum passing score for the SAT although individual colleges may set one.

Apply now for FREE to find out if you are eligible & to register for our next trial game

Click the button below now to find out if you are eligible…